Company Introduction

In July, 2005, “the Quantum International Healthcare Co., Ltd.” to be originated, have devoted in promote preventive medicine of the global Chinese people, and the Integrative Medicine with naturopathic, try hard to do the education of both health and culture. In April 3-6, 2008, are the first time successful holds “the 5th WONMP Harmony Congress (including with naturopathic, medical congress and healthy exposition) in Hong Kong, Asian area. in October, 2008 In accordance to the future expansion strategy development, reorganization operation and connection with many medicines in advantage, simultaneously will form an strategy alliance in friendly relations with Quantum Group of Hong Kong. In November, 2008 received an honor which was to be representative member of [Sovereign Medical Order of the Knights Hospitaller(SMOKH)]. And will devote to impel the medical service first to rescue lacks area of the basic service with medicine, simultaneously will expand carries on charitable ambassador's recruiting in Taiwan area to raise up to the offering, also hoped that can drive all kind of people love & life’s compassion to the area where is poor medical care of the world.

Since 1994 has been joined “the Preventive and Integrative Medicine” working group, also participates the investment for setting up the Jye Horn Bio-Tech Co., Ltd. successively, the Medical Alliance of Free Radical, and the Bradford Integrative Medicine Alliance to be originated. We had sponsored for held annual “International Medical Conference of the Free Radical”, ”International Conference of Integrative and Longevity Medicine” and “Workshop of Nutrition & Chelation Therapy”. In 2005, participated in the investment setting up “Landmark cell biotech Co., Ltd.”:The success founds the stem cell be collected from peripheral blood of self body & how to store it with well. And applies these high-end technology with the clinical care in Parkinson’s disease , Alzheimer’s disease, heart & cerebrovascular disease, cancer and anti-aging projects and so on.

At present the company primary service is: service to medical clinics and hospital, and Nature Therapy promotion unit and Research center and so on. In places such as Taiwan, Hong Kong, China simultaneously invests is equipped with the quantum sub-health examination center (or natural keeping in good health hall of Hippocrates), except for provides "one-stop" work style of health education training, the international approval special course, the accurate health care series instrument, the high quality keeping in good health treatment course, the health care serial products, are sure general Chinese people could get high quality health service on body and mind in Asian area. Simultaneously introduces the body mind examination technology which is approved it be a patent by Europe and America.---The Quantum Bio-Feedback L.I.F.E. System, the Quantum Magnetic Resonance System(3D-QMR/NLS), can examine body's 7000 item of above sub-healthy material in just a few minutes, to examine the sub-health for the populace in rapidly, accurately, safely. Until now already was hundreds of thousands of people carries on the bodily examination. At the same time, to aim at the different need, researches and develops the Quantum’s natural healthcare serial products with unceasingly, carries on personalized, the user-friendly holistic recuperation and the treatment for the populace, thus enhances human body's healing power to raise up ourselves recovery strength, attains the body mind perfect, health, and the beautiful condition!

The anticipated can promote the establishment by “the medical ethics marketing, the medical skill to ask newly, the medical service to seek holistic health”, and connection with the mind-body, the spirit, works the omni-directional treatment's pattern of Integrative medicine with naturopathic and the medical service network, bases Taiwan, lays a foundation the mainland China; and the comprehensive expansion, takes a broad view at Asia, and take serves health of the global Chinese people as the life carrier in the future.

公司簡介

本人於2005年7月,創辦「量子國際健康事業股份有限公司」,一直致力於推廣全球華人預防醫學,及自然完整醫療、健康教育文化而努力,2008年4月3-6日更是第一次成功的在亞洲區(香港)舉辦「第五屆國際自然療法醫學會議暨健康博覽會The 5th WONMP Harmony Congress in Hong Kong, 2008」。2008年10月因應未來擴大策略發展,改組運作並串聯多位醫界先進,同時與香港量子維持策略結盟之友好關係。2008年11月榮膺無國界醫療慈善聯盟台灣區代表【Member of Sovereign Medical Order of the Knights Hospitaller(SMOKH)】將致力推動醫療優先救助缺乏基層醫療服務之地區,同時將擴大進行台灣地區無國界醫療慈善大使的招募暨善款籌募,也希望能將各界人士的愛心帶到世界各地需要醫療照顧的地區。

自1994以來即投入「預防醫學、完整治療」的工作行列,也先後參與投資設立捷宏生化科技股份有限公司,成功參與創辦自由基醫學聯盟、布萊德完整醫療學術聯盟,曾經主辦過數十場的年度「國際自由基醫學研討會」、「國際完整醫療暨抗老化醫學研討會International Conference of Integrative and Longevity Medicine」與「Workshop of Nutrition & Chelation Therapy」。2005參與投資設立聯牧細胞生物科技股份有限公司:成功開創週邊血自體幹細胞之收集、儲存,與臨床治療應用於巴金森氏症、阿茲海默症、心腦血管疾病、癌症與抗老化等項目。

目前公司主要業務為:服務醫療(院)所、及自然療法推廣單位與研究中心等。
在台、港、中國等地同時投資設有量子亞健康檢測中心(或希波克拉底自然養生館),除提供一站式健康教育培訓,國際認可專業課程、精準保健系列儀器、優質養生療程、保健系列產品,務求亞洲區廣大華人享受到最貼身的優質健康服務。同時引進歐美獨家專利的身心靈檢測技術---量子生物波動能量信息檢測儀、量子信息斷層掃描分析儀(3D-QMR/NLS),能夠在短短數分鐘內,檢測出身體的7000項以上亞健康資料,迅速、準確、安全、為大眾檢測出亞健康狀況。迄今已為數十萬人進行身體檢測。同時,為針對不同的需要,更不斷研發出天然的量子營養保健系列產品,為大眾進行個性化、人性化的全方位調理與治療,從而提高人體的天然自癒力,達致身心靈全人健康、美麗之狀態!

未來更期待能推動建立以「醫德行銷、醫術求新、醫療求全」並結合身、心、
靈全方位醫治的自然完整醫療模式暨醫療服務網絡,立足台灣,奠基大陸;全面擴大、放眼亞洲,並以服務全球華人之健康為職志。